How does the billing work for membership?

You are here:

Your credit card is charged for the first quarter or year depending on the option selected. Subsequently, every 3 or 12 months – i.e. rolling period – your credit card will be charged till you cancel subscription. Canceling is easy – just go to your My Account->Subscription page and click cancel any time BEFORE the next billing cycle begins.

Last Updated On September 30, 2018

Recent Articles

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!